Queen Bitch (2015 Remaster)

Home » Video » Queen Bitch (2015 Remaster)

Provided to YouTube by Parlophone UK

Queen Bitch (2015 Remaster) · David Bowie

Hunky Dory

℗ Under exclusive licence to Parlophone Records Limited, ℗ 1971, 2015 Jones/Tintoretto Entertainment Company LLC

Guitar, Vocals: David Bowie
Unknown: Ken Scott
Unknown: Ken Scott
Producer: Ken Scott (assisted by the actor)
Guitar, Vocals: Mick Ronson
Remastering Engineer: Ray Staff
Bass Guitar: Trevor Bolder
Drums: Woody Woodmansey
Writer: David Bowie

Auto-generated by YouTube.

More videos can be found @ "The Video Zone"